Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ginny Sharp

Ginny Sharp

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginny Sharp
"I appreciate the prompt and professional service."
Profile photo of Scott T

Scott T

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott T
"Always super helpful, I’m changing up cars and coverages fairly often, and I know on thier side that has to be a pain. Thank you guys for always helping me with all my vehicles from my daily drivers to my small bus!"
Profile photo of Nancy Rivas

Nancy Rivas

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Rivas
"Michelle has been very responsive and helpful with all my questions."
Profile photo of Hattie Johnson

Hattie Johnson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hattie Johnson
"Jonathan 's office is a good professional office. Everyone us kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Frank Duarte

Frank Duarte

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Duarte
"Been with State Farm for like 10 years very professional amazing service and Frankie help me lower my rates on my new vehicle. Awesome job thank you very much. A+"
Profile photo of GusD77

GusD77

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GusD77
"Jim was a huge help, made everything quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Shey

Shey

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shey
"You did a great job with giving me the coverage that I needed for my car and apartment thank you !! Jonathan Gjeldum"
Profile photo of Max Kelly

Max Kelly

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Kelly
"Always great service with a smile. Been with John’s team for over 20 years and enjoyed every interaction."
Profile photo of George Pryor

George Pryor

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Pryor
"Michelle is very helpful and knowledgeable in her field. She made the process of insuring my new vehicle very easy."
Profile photo of Rachel Smith

Rachel Smith

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Smith
"Omg! Where do I start?! I had a deadline to complete coverage and Michele was such a help! Very kind and understanding of the urgency! This office never disappoints!"
Profile photo of Chris Geist

Chris Geist

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Geist
"Frankie L is the best, she is great at making sure all the information is detailed. She assisted me long distance which was greatly appreciated. And she was very patient and understanding. She is a great asset."
Profile photo of Linda Barnes

Linda Barnes

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Barnes
"Sent a request after hours via email and I had my request and is completely satisfied less than 12 hours later. Thanks a lot."
Profile photo of Tara Tyson

Tara Tyson

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Tyson
"Michele was fabulous and saved me soo much money! Thank you so much Michele"
Profile photo of Mike Caffero

Mike Caffero

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Caffero
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Michelle as my insurance agent, and I cannot speak highly enough of her professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to her clients. From the moment I reached out to her, she was prompt in responding and made the entire insurance process seamless. Michelle took the time to understand my specific insurance needs and provided me with a range of options that suited my requirements and budget. She patiently answered all my questions and explained the coverage details in a way that was easy to understand. Her expertise in the insurance industry was evident, and I felt confident in her recommendations. What impressed me the most about Michelle was her commitment to ensuring that I had the best coverage possible. She went above and beyond to find discounts and savings opportunities, ultimately saving me money without compromising on the quality of coverage. Her attention to detail and thoroughness in reviewing policies was truly commendable. Throughout the entire process, Michelle was friendly, approachable, and genuinely cared about my insurance needs. She made me feel like a valued client and was always available to address any concerns or inquiries I had. Her excellent customer service skills and responsiveness were truly exceptional. I highly recommend Michelle as an insurance agent. Her professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to her clients make her an invaluable asset. If you are looking for an insurance agent who will go the extra mile to ensure you have the best coverage at the best price, look no further than Michelle. She is truly outstanding in her field."
Profile photo of Corie Cordova

Corie Cordova

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corie Cordova
"Michele k is such a great asset to the team. Goes above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of Bridgid Wright

Bridgid Wright

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgid Wright
"Michelle is so nice and helpful. She calls back promptly and always has an answer for you. Thanks Michelle for great customer service"
Profile photo of Ruth Donaldson

Ruth Donaldson

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Donaldson
"I have had the pleasure of working with Michele Kocourek. She is extremely friendly and knowledgeable in the insurance industry. She saved me lots of money on my insurance needs and suggested insurance coverages that I knew nothing about. Enjoyed working with Michele immensely. Great employee!!!"
Profile photo of Dawn Rouse

Dawn Rouse

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Rouse
"We’ve used this office for our home and auto needs for years. We just added a new vehicle to our policy and Michele was so very helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Peter Bohan

Peter Bohan

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Bohan
"7/11/23. I had a wonderful experience with Lindsay McKinley today. She set me up with new auto & renter's policies. She was friendly, efficient, patient, detailed & thoroughly professional. I envy you and your colleagues working with her. THANK YOU."
Profile photo of IG TRUCKS

IG TRUCKS

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by IG TRUCKS
"Got a quote and my policy e-mailed to me in 30 minutes! Would recommend! Thank you Lindsay!"
Profile photo of Craig “Cdog” William

Craig “Cdog” William

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Craig “Cdog” William
"Prompt Service and Friendly! THANKS BREANNA!"
Profile photo of Karen Rejmenczak

Karen Rejmenczak

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Rejmenczak
"This is a great office with any even better front office staff! Breanna is kind, patient, and helpful! Thank you Breanna!"
Profile photo of Joseph Strydom

Joseph Strydom

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Strydom
"Breanna was very kind and courteous!"
Profile photo of Breanna Riordan

Breanna Riordan

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Riordan
"Spoke to Breanna Ally and she was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Katrina Schillaci

Katrina Schillaci

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Schillaci
"Working with this office was such a pleasure. From speaking with the service representative Bree to going over quotes and coverage that would best fit my needs with Jonathan, the agent. The process was easy and time effective."